Observation

I signed up with WordPress just this morning. And as I began to find my way through the jungle of links, I came across one that could recommend other interesting blogs to me based on category. I was browsing through and came to the Travel link. Strangely enough, it had an airplane representing it. I wonder when this happened, this switch from perhaps a simple old fashioned map to this monstrous fuel-guzzling flying machine. I wonder when people simply stopped travelling and started getting from Point A to Point B by way of a turbulent bus in the air.

Come to think of it, so much has changed already, and I haven’t even crossed the 30 mark yet.

Peace.
Kabir.

Categories: general rambling, observations | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

